Skip to Search
Skip to Navigation
Skip to Content

University of Connecticut SCHOOL OF PHARMACY

A Tradition of Excellence: Preparing Leaders in Pharmacy and the Pharmaceutical Sciences Since 1925

Graduate Students

Last Name First Name Email Address Location Group
Andhariya Janki janki.andhariya@uconn.edu PBB 522 Burgess
Beringhs Andre andre.beringhs@uconn.edu PBB 411 Lu
Bhanu Meera meera.bhanu@uconn.edu PBB 619 Kendall
Carvalho Fabio fabio.carvalho@uconn.edu PBB 517 Manautou
Costa Antonio antonio.costa@uconn.edu PBB 522 Burgess
deMayo James james.demayo@uconn.edu PBB 611 Balunas
Dopart Rachel rachel.dopart@uconn.edu PBB 611 Kendall
Estrada Alexavier alexavier.estrada@uconn.edu PBB 610 Anderson
Falcone Eric eric.falcone@uconn.edu PBB 610 Anderson
Fang Rui rui.fang@uconn.edu PBB 418 Bogner
Fontana Lauren lauren.fontana@uconn.edu PBB 416/422 Kalonia/Pikal
Gonzalez Laura laura.gonzalez_fajardo@uconn.edu PBB 411 Lu
Gromek Samantha samantha.gromek@uconn.edu PBB 611 Balunas
Gu Bing bing.gu@uconn.edu PBB 423/425 Burgess
Gupta Anand anand.gupta@uconn.edu PBB 522 Burgess
Hajian Behnoush behnoush.hajian@uconn.edu PBB 611 Balunas
Hargrove Derek derek.hargrove@uconn.edu PBB 411 Lu
Jog Rajan rajan.jog@uconn.edu PBB 423/425 Burgess
Katyal Priya priya.katyal@uconn.edu PBB 604 Vinogradova
Kaur Japneet japneet.kaur@uconn.edu PBB 419 Kalonia
Kejriwal Rishabh rishabh.kejriwal@uconn.edu PBB 623 Kendall
Khurana Leepakshi leepakshi.khurana@uconn.edu PBB 619 Kendall
Kleppe Mary mary.kleppe@uconn.edu PBB 418 Bogner
Kulkarni Shreya shreya.kulkarni@uconn.edu PBB 418 Bogner
Li Jin jin.li@uconn.edu PBB 504 Wiemer
Lin Xiaochen xiaochen.2.lin@uconn.edu PBB 604 Vinogradova
Lombardo Michael michael.n.lombardo@uconn.edu PBB 612 Anderson
Manchanda Arushi arushi.manchanda@uconn.edu PBB 422 Bogner
Mao Yuxia yuxia.mao@uconn.edu PBB 416 Kalonia
Maschinot Chad chad.maschinot@uconn.edu PBB 512 Hadden
Minatovicz Bruna bruna.minatovicz@uconn.edu PBB 416 Chaudhuri
Mukherjee Raj raj.mukherjee@uconn.edu PBB 502 Chaudhuri
Nguyen Khiem khiem.q.nguyen@uconn.edu PBB 604 Vinogradova
Pace Jennifer jennifer.pace@uconn.edu PBB 512 Hadden
Pande Parimal parimal.pande@uconn.edu PBB 230 Zhong
Piekos Stephanie stephanie.piekos@uconn.edu PBB 230 Zhong
Pindrus Mariya mariya.pindrus@uconn.edu PBB 416 Kalonia
Pope Chad chad.pope@uconn.edu PBB 230 Zhong
Prabhakar Bindu bindu.prabhakar@uconn.edu PBB 523 Rasmussen
Price Claire claire.price@uconn.edu PBB 522 Burgess
Raut Ashlesha ashlesha.raut@uconn.edu PBB 416 Kalonia
Reeve Stephanie stephanie.reeve@uconn.edu PBB 603 Wright
Sane Pooja pooja.sane@uconn.edu PBB 422 Bogner
Scialis Renato renato.scialis@pfizer.com Off Campus Manautou
Scocchera Eric eric.scocchera@uconn.edu PBB 603 Wright
Shamilov Rambon rambon.shamilov@uconn.edu PBB 516 Aneskievich
Song Donghui donghui.song@uconn.edu PBB 411 Lu
Sen Koyal koyal.sen@uconn.edu PBB 502 Chaudhuri
Su Sherry sherry.su@uconn.edu PBB 504 Wiemer
Suh Min sung min_sung.suh@uconn.edu PBB 522 Burgess
Tran Kim kim.tran@uconn.edu PBB 418 Bogner
Wickersham Kyle kyle.wickersham@uconn.edu PBB 603 Wright
Zecca Elizabeth elizabeth.zecca@uconn.edu PBB 416 Kalonia
School of Pharmacy
69 N Eagleville Rd
Storrs, CT 06269
Contact Us