Skip to Search
Skip to Navigation
Skip to Content

University of Connecticut SCHOOL OF PHARMACY

A Tradition of Excellence: Preparing Leaders in Pharmacy and the Pharmaceutical Sciences Since 1925

Postdoctoral Fellows

Last Name First Name Email Address Location Group
Gummudipundi Narendran narendran.gummudipundi@uconn.edu PBB 605 Wright
Keshipeddy Santosh santosh.keshipeddy@uconn.edu PBB 605 Grant
Liu Jingbao jingbao.liu@uconn.edu PBB 523/525 Halpert
Mudhivarthi Vamsi vamsi.mudhivarthi@uconn.edu PBB 417 Pikal
Patere Shilpa shilpa.patere@uconn.edu PBB 411 Lu
Sahni Ekneet Kaur ekneet.sahni@uconn.edu PBB 413 Pikal
Si Debjani debjani.si@uconn.edu PBB 605 Wright
Tien Yun-Chen yun-chen.tien@uconn.edu PBB 230A Zhong
School of Pharmacy
69 N Eagleville Rd
Storrs, CT 06269
Contact Us