Skip to Search
Skip to Navigation
Skip to Content

University of Connecticut SCHOOL OF PHARMACY

A Tradition of Excellence: Preparing Leaders in Pharmacy and the Pharmaceutical Sciences Since 1925

Distinguished Emeritus Faculty

The following individuals has been honored as a Distinguished Emeritus Faculty Award recipients. The award is presented to emeritus faculty members who have made an outstanding contribution to the school in teaching, research or service during their tenure or who has had an outstanding impact on students or pharmacy practice.

  • Paul A. Kramer, Ph.D.
  • Steven D. Cohen, D.Sc.
  • Henry A. Palmer, Ph.D.

Our deceased alumni are indicated in italics.

School of Pharmacy
69 N Eagleville Rd
Storrs, CT 06269
Contact Us