Skip to Search
Skip to Navigation
Skip to Content

University of Connecticut SCHOOL OF PHARMACY

A Tradition of Excellence: Preparing Leaders in Pharmacy and the Pharmaceutical Sciences Since 1925

Alumni Board

Officers 2013-2015

Position Last First Year E-Mail Location
President Rubinfeld Karen B. 1987 krubinfeld@aol.com Avon, Connecticut
Vice President Nyser Marielle 1992 nizem@comcast.net Ellington, Connecticut
Secretary St. Germain Jill 2007 jillrx22@hotmail.com Avon, Connecticut
Treasurer Bebyn Austin 1986 abebyn1@yahoo.com Bethany, Connecticut

Term Expiring May 2014

Last First Yr Email Location
Amann Kenneth 1988 kennethamann@sbcglobal.net Cheshire, Connecticut
Capuano John 1973 jacapuano@snet.net Branford, Connecticut
Cooper David J. 1975 djrcoop@comcast.net Wallingford, Connecticut
Giannini Laura 1992 laarx@yahoo.com Ashland, Massachusetts
Huge Cynthia 1975 cehuge@sbcglobal.net Hartford, Connecticut
Ward William P. 1966 billwardct@comcast.net Bloomfield, Connecticut
Zembrowski Bryan 2007 bryan.zembrowski@gmail.com Garfield, New Jersey

Term Expiring May 2015

Last First Yr Email Location
Bepko Robert J. 1977 robert.bepko@norwalkhealth.org Milford, Connecticut
Gelotte Cathy 1981 &1987 cgelotte@its.jnj.com Westbrook, Connecticut
Grillo Sandra J. 1984 sj7gril9@sbcglobal.net Norwich, Connecticut
Hershgordon Carlie 2011 carlie.hershgordon@gmail.com Bensalem,Pennsylvania
Sklanka Edward 1974 edsklanka@aol.com West Hartford, Connecticut
Tertes Elliott 1962 edtertes@aol.com Hartford, Connecticut
Tyczkowski Peter 1978 peter.tyczkowski@uconn.edu Glastonbury, Connecticut

Term Expiring May 2016

Last First Year E-Mail Location
Asarisi Martha L. 1981 rxguru@comcast.net Bethany, Connecticut
Cios Deborah 2008 deborah.cios@gmail.com Rocky Hill, Connecticut
Giuliano Margherita 1975 mgiuliano@ctpharmacists.org Unionville, Connecticut
Novick Steven 1995 steven.novick@gmail.com East Lyme, Connecticut
Picone Lauren 2010 laur2444@gmail.com Southington, Connecticut
Germain David St. 1998, 2003 dasrx@hotmail.com Pomfret Center, Connecticut
Teevan Colleen 2010 colleen.teevan@gmail.com Newington, Connecticut

Student Representatives

  • Katelyn O’Brien ’14
  • Jonathan Lee ’15
School of Pharmacy
69 N Eagleville Rd
Storrs, CT 06269
Contact Us