Skip to Search
Skip to Navigation
Skip to Content

University of Connecticut SCHOOL OF PHARMACY

A Tradition of Excellence: Preparing Leaders in Pharmacy and the Pharmaceutical Sciences Since 1925

E-Mail Directory

Pharmacy Alumni E-mail addresses will be listed on request. Please send your name, e-mail address, city and state to ekelly@foundation.uconn.edu

.

Last First Year E-mail Location
Asarisi Martha 1981 martha.asarisi@yale.edu Bethany, CT
Bartot Morris N. 1959 mbartot@chicagogsb.edu Galena, IL
Burack Kenneth 1954 kbrph@sbcglobal.net Orange, CT
Dana Robert L. 1963 rld1242@aol.com Liverpool, NY
Davern Paul F. 1972 p.davern@cox.net South Windsor, CT
DelMonte Keith 1989 kjdelm@frontiernet.net Fairport, NY
Denney Doris 1962 dorisdeni@aol.com Boise, ID
Dober Lester 1958 les.di@verizon.net Marina del Rey, CA
Hintz Ernest 1960 ernieh@cox.net South Windsor, CT
Hyman Henry 1968 hihyman@yahoo.com Vernon, CT
Killoran Robert L. 1981 RLK414@comcast.net (personal) RobertK@sandsolutions.com (Work) Carlisle, PA
Leone Daniel C. 1953 dclpharm@comcast.net Norwich, CT
Long (Leone) Claire R. 1958 claire_r_long@sbcglobal.net Niantic, CT
McGloon Don 1951 macdon93@aol.com Corpus Christi, TX
Perchak George J. 1981 jperchak@aol.com W. Milford, NJ
Rasero Larry 1960 rasero@msn.com Hockessin, DE
Schultz Dennis 1967 dennis@curapharma.com Eatontown, NJ
Shaw Kelly (Kirby) 1990 kellypshaw@gmail.com Toronto, Canada
Tilton Jon 1969 jtilton49@aol.com Ocala, FL
School of Pharmacy
69 N Eagleville Rd
Storrs, CT 06269
Contact Us