Skip to Search
Skip to Navigation
Skip to Content

University of Connecticut SCHOOL OF PHARMACY

A Tradition of Excellence: Preparing Leaders in Pharmacy and the Pharmaceutical Sciences Since 1925


2012 – 2013

Agnya Desai – President
Katelyn O’Brien – Vice President
Nanda Kommineni – Treasurer/Fundraising
Courtney DesJardins – Secretary
Mario Ferreira – Historian
Hatali Patel – Public Relations Liaison
Christine Butler – Social Chair
Jennifer Crowley – Co-Initiative Chair
Emily Weissman – Co-Initiative Chair

School of Pharmacy
69 N Eagleville Rd
Storrs, CT 06269
Contact Us