Pharmaceutical Sciences Faculty & Staff

Brian Aneskievich

Associate Professor of Pharmacology & Toxicology

brian.aneskievich@uconn.edu

Marcy Balunas

Associate Professor of Medicinal Chemistry

marcy.balunas@uconn.edu

Robin Bogner

Professor of Pharmaceutics

robin.bogner@uconn.edu

Diane Burgess

Board of Trustees Distinguished Professor of Pharmaceutics

d.burgess@uconn.edu

Bodhisattwa Chaudhuri

Associate Professor of Pharmaceutics

bodhi.chaudhuri@uconn.edu

David Grant

Professor of Pharmacology & Toxicology

david.grant@uconn.edu

Kyle Hadden

Associate Professor of Medicinal Chemistry

kyle.hadden@uconn.edu

James Halpert

Dean of the School of Pharmacy & Professor of Pharmacology & Toxicology

james.halpert@uconn.edu

Andrea Hubbard

Associate Professor of Pharmacology & Toxicology

andrea.hubbard@uconn.edu

Debra Kendall

Board of Trustees
Distinguished Professor of Medicinal Chemistry

debra.kendall@uconn.edu

Leslie Lebel

Administrative Services Specialist & Graduate Program Coordinator

leslie.lebel@uconn.edu

Xiuling Lu

Associate Professor of Pharmaceutics

xiuling.lu@uconn.edu

José Manautou

Professor of Pharmacology & Toxicology
Interim Department Head and Professor

jose.manautou@uconn.edu

Michael Pikal

Pfizer Distinguished Endowed Chair in Pharmaceutical Technology
Professor of Pharmaceutics

michael.pikal@uconn.edu

Theodore Rasmussen

Associate Professor of Pharmacology & Toxicology

theodore.rasmussen@uconn.edu

Olga Vinogradova

Associate Professor of Medicinal Chemistry

olga.vinogradova@uconn.edu

Andrew Wiemer

Assisstant Professor of Medicinal Chemistry

andrew.wiemer@uconn.edu

P. Ross Wilderman

Assistant Research Professor of Pharmacology & Toxicology

paul_ross.wilderman@uconn.edu

Dennis Wright

Professor of Medicinal Chemistry

dennis.wright@uconn.edu

Xiaobo Zhong

Professor of Pharmacology & Toxicology

xiaobo.zhong@uconn.edu