Promotions Announced

Congratulations to our faculty who were recently promoted! Drs. Amy Anderson and Dennis Wright promoted to professor; Dr. Charlie Caley and Sean Jeffery promoted to clinical professor; Dr. Megan Ehret promoted to associate professor; Dr. Jennifer Girotto promoted to associate clinical professor. Congratulations to Dr. Kevin Chamberlin who has been named assistant head of the Department of Pharmacy Practice.