Pharmacy Practice Faculty & Staff

Jeffrey Aeschlimann

Pharm.D.
Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

jeffrey.aeschlimann@uconn.edu

William Baker, Jr.

Pharm.D., FCCP, FACC, FAHA
Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

william.baker_jr@uconn.edu

Thomas Buckley

MPH, RPh
Associate Clinical Professor of Pharmacy Practice

thomas.e.buckley@uconn.edu

Charles Caley

Pharm.D., BCPP
Clinical Professor of Pharmacy Practice

c.caley@uconn.edu

Kevin Chamberlin

Pharm.D. FASCP
Assistant Department Head/Associate Clinical Professor of Pharmacy Practice

chamberlin@uchc.edu

Craig Coleman

Pharm.D.
Professor of Pharmacy Practice

craig.coleman@hhchealth.org

Devra Dang

BCPS, CDE, FNAP
Associate Clinical Professor of Pharmacy Practice

devra.dang@uconn.edu

Rachel Eyler

Pharm.D.
Assistant Clinical Professor of Pharmacy Practice

rachel.eyler@uconn.edu

Jill Fitzgerald

Pharm.D.
Director of Experiential Learning
Continuing Professional Development
Associate Clinical Professor

jill.fitzgerald@uconn.edu

Stephanie Gernant

Pharm. D., M.S., Assistant Professor

stephanie.gernant@uconn.edu

Jennifer Girotto

Pharm.D.
Associate Clinical Professor of Pharmacy Practice

jgirotto@connecticutchildrens.org

Andrian Hernandez

Adrian Hernandez

M.D., Ph.D., FACC
Associate Professor of Comparative Effectiveness and Outcomes Research

adrian.hernandez-diaz@uconn.edu

Lisa Holle

Pharm.D., BCOP, FHOPA
Associate Clinical Professor of Pharmacy Practice

lisa.holle@uconn.edu

Philip Hritcko

Pharm.D., CACP
Associate Dean for Admissions and Student Affairs
Associate Clinical Professor of Pharmacy Practice

philip.hritcko@uconn.edu

Sean Jeffery

Pharm.D., CGP, FASCP, FNAP, AGSF
Clinical Professor of Pharmacy Practice

sean.jeffrey@uconn.edu

Robert McCarthy

Ph.D.
Dean Emeritus, School of Pharmacy
Professor of Pharmacy Practice

r.mccarthy@uconn.edu

Barbara Murawski

Administrative Assistant: Department of Pharmacy Practice

barbara.murawski@uconn.edu

Joanne Nault

Administrative Services Specialist

joanne.nault@uconn.edu

Trinh Pham

Pharm.D., Board Certification in Oncology
Associate Clinical Professor of Pharmacy Practice

trinh.pham@ynhh.org

Christina Pornprasert

Christina Polomoff

PharmD, BCACP, BCGP
Assistant Clinical Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Christina.polomoff@uconn.edu

Nathaniel Rickles

Nathaniel Rickles

Pharm.D., Ph.D., BCPP
Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

nathaniel.rickles@uconn.edu

Marissa Salvo

Pharm.D., BCACP
Associate Clinical Professor of Pharmacy Practice

marissa.salvo@uconn.edu

Marie Smith

Pharm.D.
Assistant Dean for Practice & Public Policy Partnerships
Dr. Henry A. Palmer Endowed Professor of Community Pharmacy Practice

marie.smith@uconn.edu

Diana Sobieraj

Pharm.D.
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

diana.sobieraj@uconn.edu

Fei Wang

M.Sc., Pharm.D., BCPS, FASHP, TTS
Associate Clinical Professor of Pharmacy Practice

fei.wang@hhchealth.org

Kathryn Wheeler

Pharm.D.
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
Associate Clinical Professor of Pharmacy Practice

kathryn.wheeler@uconn.edu

C. Michael White

Pharm.D., FCP, FCCP
Department Head & Professor of Pharmacy Practice

charles.white@uconn.edu