Administration

Lyn Alexander

MSW, MPA
Student Services Program Coordinator

lyn.alexander@uconn.edu

Storrs

Susan Corbin

Administrative Assistant

susan.corbin@uconn.edu

Storrs

Megan Delaney

Academic Advisor, Pre-Professional Program

megan.delaney@uconn.edu

Alicia Harlow

Educational Program Assistant

Alicia.harlow@uconn.edu

Storrs

Philip Hritcko

Pharm.D.
Dean and Clinical Professor of Pharmacy Practice

philip.hritcko@uconn.edu

Storrs

Scott Makuch

Assistant Dean and Chief Operating Officer

scott.makuch@uconn.edu

Storrs

Samantha Morris-Avery

Associate Director Alumni Relations

smavery@foundation.uconn.edu

Nathaniel Rickles

Pharm.D., Ph.D., BCPP
Associate Dean for Admissions and Student Affairs, Professor of Pharmacy Practice

nathaniel.rickles@uconn.edu

Storrs

Nikole Ruddy

Administrative Program Support

nikole.ruddy@uconn.edu

Storrs

Meg Tartsinis

Assistant to the Dean

m.tartsinis@uconn.edu

Storrs

Karin Whiting Burgess

Communications

karin.burgess@uconn.edu

Storrs