Administration

Susan Corbin

Administrative Assistant

susan.corbin@uconn.edu

Storrs

Megan Delaney

Academic Advisor, Pre-Professional Program

Megan.delaney@uconn.edu

Sarah Dorr

University Specialist

sarah.dorr@uconn.edu

Judith Frankel

Student Affairs Program Services Coordinator

judith.frankel@uconn.edu

Storrs

Alicia Harlow

Educational Program Assistant

Alicia.harlow@uconn.edu

Storrs

Philip Hritcko

Pharm.D.
Dean and Clinical Professor of Pharmacy Practice

philip.hritcko@uconn.edu

Storrs

Scott Makuch

Business Manager

scott.makuch@uconn.edu

Storrs

Samantha Morris-Avery

Associate Director Alumni Relations

smavery@foundation.uconn.edu

Nikole Ruddy

Administrative Program Support

nikole.ruddy@uconn.edu

Storrs

Meg Tartsinis

Assistant to the Dean

m.tartsinis@uconn.edu

Storrs

C. Michael White

Pharm.D., FCP, FCCP
Department Head &
Distinguished Professor of Pharmacy Practice

charles.white@uconn.edu

Storrs

Karin Whiting Burgess

Communications

karin.burgess@uconn.edu

Storrs