Philip M. Hritcko, Pharm.D.
Interim Dean; Associate Dean for Admissions and Student Affairs; Associate Clinical Professor of Pharmacy Practice


preceptor wheeler
Katherine Wheeler, Pharm.D.
Associate Dean for Academic Affiars


Marie A. Smith, Pharm.D.
Assistant Dean for Practice and Public Policy Partnerships


José E. Manautou, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean for Graduate Education & Research
Interim Head of the Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences


C. Michael White UConn Pharmacy

C. Michael White, Pharm.D.
Head of the Department of Pharmacy Practice


Jill Fitzgerld, Pharm.D.
Director, Experiential Learning and Continuing Professional Development


Kevin Chamberlin, Pharm.D.

Assistant Head of the Department of Pharmacy Practice