All Faculty and Staff

Chat Abeywickrama

Assistant Professor of Medicinal Chemistry

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences

chathura.abeywickrama@uconn.edu

Kathleen Adams

Assistant Clinical Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Department of Pharmacy Practice

kathleen.adams@uconn.edu

Jeffrey Aeschlimann

Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Department of Pharmacy Practice

jeffrey.aeschlimann@uconn.edu

Lyn Alexander

Admissions Coordinator & Academic Advisor

Office of Admissions and Student Affairs

lyn.alexander@uconn.edu

Brian Aneskievich

Professor of Pharmacology and Toxicology

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences

brian.aneskievich@uconn.edu

Chinenye Anyanwu

Assistant Clinical Professor

Department of Pharmacy Practice

chinenye.anyanwu@uconn.edu

Raman Bahal

Associate Professor of Pharmaceutics

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences

raman.bahal@uconn.edu

William Baker, Jr.

Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Department of Pharmacy Practice

william.baker_jr@uconn.edu

Katherine Banker Murphy

Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice - IPPE Service Learning Coordinator

Department of Pharmacy Practice

Kate.banker-murphy@uconn.edu

Youssef Bessada

Assistant Clinical Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Department of Pharmacy Practice

youssef.bessada@uconn.edu

Robin Bogner

Professor of Pharmaceutics

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences

robin.bogner@uconn.edu

Sarah Bovell

Administrative Assistant

Department of Pharmacy Practice

sarah.bovell@uconn.edu

Diane Burgess

Board of Trustees Distinguished Professor of Pharmaceutics, Pfizer Distinguished Endowed Chair in Pharmaceutical Technology

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences

d.burgess@uconn.edu

Bodhisattwa Chaudhuri

Professor of Pharmaceutics

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences

bodhi.chaudhuri@uconn.edu

Craig Coleman

Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Department of Pharmacy Practice

craig.coleman@hhchealth.org

Susan Corbin

Administrative Assistant

Admissions & Student Affairs Office

susan.corbin@uconn.edu

Antonio Costa

Assistant Research Professor

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Antonio.costa@uconn.edu

Devra Dang

Clinical Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Department of Pharmacy Practice

devra.dang@uconn.edu

Megan Delaney

Academic Advisor, Pre-Professional Program

Office of Admissions and Student Affairs

megan.delaney@uconn.edu

Cassandra Doyno

Assistant Clinical Professor

Department of Pharmacy Practice

cassandra.doyno@uconn.edu

Jill Fitzgerald

Emeritus Associate Clinical Professor

Department of Pharmacy Practice

jill.fitzgerald@uconn.edu

Katelyn Galli

Assistant Clinical Professor in General Medicine

Department of Pharmacy Practice

katelyn.galli@uconn.edu

Stephanie Gernant

Assistant Professor

Department of Pharmacy Practice

stephanie.gernant@uconn.edu

Jennifer Girotto

Clinical Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Department of Pharmacy Practice

jgirotto@connecticutchildrens.org

Taylor Graves

Director of Marketing and Communications

Dean’s Office

taylor.graves@uconn.edu

Kyle Hadden

Director of Research and Graduate Programs, Professor of Medicinal Chemistry

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences

kyle.hadden@uconn.edu

Alicia Harlow

Educational Program Assistant

Office of Academic Affairs

Alicia.harlow@uconn.edu

Adrian Hernandez

Associate Professor of Comparative Effectiveness and Outcomes Research

Department of Pharmacy Practice

adrian.hernandez-diaz@uconn.edu

Lisa Holle

Clinical Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Department of Pharmacy Practice
UConn School of Medicine

lisa.holle@uconn.edu

Philip Hritcko

Dean and Clinical Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Department of Pharmacy Practice

philip.hritcko@uconn.edu

Sean Jeffery

Clinical Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Department of Pharmacy Practice

sean.jeffery@uconn.edu

Hunmin Jung

Assistant Professor

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences

hunmin.jung@uconn.edu

Roslyn Kohlbrecher

Librarian

School of Pharmacy Library

roslyn.kohlbrecher@uconn.edu

Kathleen Koji

Storekeeper

Business & Technology Office

kathleen.koji@uconn.edu

Matthew Krzywda

Facilities Professional - School of Pharmacy

Business and Technology Office

matthew.krzywda@uconn.edu

Na Li

Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutics

Department of Pharmaceutics

lina@uconn.edu

Xiuling Lu

Professor of Pharmaceutics

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences

xiuling.lu@uconn.edu

Joshlyn Lucas-Nash

Educational Program Coordinator

Office of Experiential Education

joshlyn.lucas-nash@uconn.edu

Jennifer Luciano

Director Experiential Education and Associate Clinical Professor

Office of Experiential Education

jennifer.luciano@uconn.edu

Scott Makuch

Assistant Dean and Chief Operating Officer

Business and Technology Office

scott.makuch@uconn.edu

Jacqueline Maliga

Administrative Service Specialist

Business and Technology Office

jacqueline.patry@uconn.edu

José Manautou

Department Head-Pharmaceutical Sciences, Professor of Pharmacology and Toxicology, Boehringer-Ingelheim Endowed Chair in Mechanistic Toxicology

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences

jose.manautou@uconn.edu

Deirdre McAvoy

Administrative Coordinator

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences

deirdre.mcavoy@uconn.edu

Samantha Morris-Avery

Associate Director Alumni Relations

Alumni Relations

smavery@foundation.uconn.edu

Joanne Nault

Administrative Services Specialist

Professional Development Office

joanne.nault@uconn.edu

Stefanie Nigro

Associate Clinical Professor

Department of Pharmacy Practice

stefanie.nigro@uconn.edu

Jennifer Osowiecki

Adjunct Faculty – Pharmacy Law and Regulatory Affairs

Pharmacy Law and Regulatory Affairs

jennifer.osowiecki@uconn.edu

Christina Polomoff

Associate Clinical Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Department of Pharmacy Practice

Christina.polomoff@uconn.edu

Theodore Rasmussen

Associate Professor of Pharmacology and Toxicology

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences

theodore.rasmussen@uconn.edu

Nathaniel Rickles

Associate Dean for Admissions and Student Affairs, Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Office of Admissions and Student Affairs

nathaniel.rickles@uconn.edu

Nikole Ruddy

Administrative Program Support

Business & Technology Office

nikole.ruddy@uconn.edu

Marissa Salvo

Associate Clinical Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Department of Pharmacy Practice

marissa.salvo@uconn.edu

Gregory C. Sartor

Assistant Professor of Pharmacology and Toxicology

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences

gregory.sartor@uconn.edu

L. Cody Smith

Assistant Professor of Pharmacology and Toxicology

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences

l.cody.smith@uconn.edu

Marie Smith

Assistant Dean for Practice & Public Policy Partnerships

Department of Pharmacy Practice

marie.smith@uconn.edu

Diana Sobieraj

Director of Assessment and Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Department of Pharmacy Practice

diana.sobieraj@uconn.edu

Meg Tartsinis

Executive Assistant to the Dean

Dean's Office

m.tartsinis@uconn.edu

Judith Vigneau

Educational Program Coordinator

Office of Experiential Education

judith.vigneau@uconn.edu

Olga Vinogradova

Associate Professor of Medicinal Chemistry

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences

olga.vinogradova@uconn.edu

Fei Wang

Associate Clinical Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Department of Pharmacy Practice

fei.wang@hhchealth.org

Kristin Waters

Assistant Clinical Professor

Department of Pharmacy Practice

kristin.waters@uconn.edu

Kathryn Wheeler

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
Associate Clinical Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Department of Pharmacy Practice

kathryn.wheeler@uconn.edu

C. Michael White

Department Head & Distinguished Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Department of Pharmacy Practice

charles.white@uconn.edu

Jeannette Wick

Director, Pharmacy Professional Development

Department of Pharmacy Practice

jeannette.wick@uconn.edu

Andrew Wiemer

Professor of Medicinal Chemistry

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences

andrew.wiemer@uconn.edu

Xiaobo Zhong

Professor of Pharmacology and Toxicology

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences

xiaobo.zhong@uconn.edu