Pharmaceutical Sciences Faculty

Brian Aneskievich

Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Pharmacology &
Toxicology

brian.aneskievich@uconn.edu

Storrs

Raman Bahal

Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutics

raman.bahal@uconn.edu

Marcy Balunas

Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Medicinal Chemistry

marcy.balunas@uconn.edu

Storrs

Quanying Bao

Assistant Research Professor of Pharmaceutics

quanying.bao@uconn.edu

Storrs

Robin Bogner

Ph.D., FAAPS
Professor of Pharmaceutics

robin.bogner@uconn.edu

Storrs

Diane Burgess

Ph.D.
Board of Trustees Distinguished Professor of Pharmaceutics

d.burgess@uconn.edu

Storrs

Bodhisattwa Chaudhuri

Ph.D.
Professor of Pharmaceutics

bodhi.chaudhuri@uconn.edu

Storrs

Antonio Costa

Assistant Research Professor

Antonio.costa@uconn.edu

Storrs

David Grant

Ph.D.
Professor of Pharmacology &
Toxicology

david.grant@uconn.edu

Storrs

Kyle Hadden

Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Medicinal Chemistry

kyle.hadden@uconn.edu

Storrs

Andrea Hubbard

Ph.D
Associate Professor of Pharmacology &
Toxicology

andrea.hubbard@uconn.edu

Storrs

Debra Kendall

Ph.D.
Board of Trustees
Distinguished Professor of Medicinal Chemistry

debra.kendall@uconn.edu

Storrs

Na Li

Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutics

lina@uconn.edu

Storrs

Xiuling Lu

Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Pharmaceutics

xiuling.lu@uconn.edu

Storrs

José Manautou

Ph.D.
Head, Department of Pharmaceutics
Professor of Pharmacology &
Toxicology

jose.manautou@uconn.edu

Storrs

Deirdre McAvoy

Administrative Program Support III

deirdre.mcavoy@uconn.edu

Storrs

Theodore Rasmussen

Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Pharmacology &
Toxicology

theodore.rasmussen@uconn.edu

Storrs

Gregory Sartor

Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Pharmacology and Toxicology

gregory.sartor@uconn.edu

Storrs

Olga Vinogradova

Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Medicinal Chemistry

olga.vinogradova@uconn.edu

Storrs

Andrew Wiemer

Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Medicinal Chemistry

andrew.wiemer@uconn.edu

Storrs

P. Ross Wilderman

Ph.D.
Assistant Research Professor of Pharmacology &
Toxicology

paul_ross.wilderman@uconn.edu

Dennis Wright

Ph.D.
Professor of Medicinal Chemistry

dennis.wright@uconn.edu

Storrs

Xiaobo Zhong

Ph.D.
Professor of Pharmacology &
Toxicology

xiaobo.zhong@uconn.edu

Storrs