All Faculty and Staff

Kathleen Adams

Pharm.D.
Assistant Clinical Professor of Pharmacy Practice

kathleen.adams@uconn.edu

Jeffrey Aeschlimann

Pharm.D.
Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

jeffrey.aeschlimann@uconn.edu

Brian Aneskievich

Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Pharmacology &
Toxicology

brian.aneskievich@uconn.edu

Raman Bahal

Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutics

raman.bahal@uconn.edu

William Baker, Jr.

Pharm.D., FCCP, FACC, FAHA
Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

william.baker_jr@uconn.edu

Marcy Balunas

Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Medicinal Chemistry

marcy.balunas@uconn.edu

Katherine Banker Murphy

Adjunct Assistant Professor - IPPE Service Learning Coordinator: Office of Experiential Education

Kate.banker-murphy@uconn.edu

Quanying Bao

Assistant Research Professor of Pharmaceutics

quanying.bao@uconn.edu

Robin Bogner

Ph.D., FAAPS
Professor of Pharmaceutics

robin.bogner@uconn.edu

Thomas Buckley

MPH, RPh
Associate Clinical Professor of Pharmacy Practice

thomas.e.buckley@uconn.edu

Diane Burgess

Ph.D.
Board of Trustees Distinguished Professor of Pharmaceutics

d.burgess@uconn.edu

Bodhisattwa Chaudhuri

Ph.D.
Professor of Pharmaceutics

bodhi.chaudhuri@uconn.edu

Craig Coleman

Pharm.D.
Professor of Pharmacy Practice

craig.coleman@hhchealth.org

Francis "Skip" Copeland

Building Services Manager

francis.copeland@uconn.edu

Susan Corbin

Administrative Assistant

susan.corbin@uconn.edu

Antonio Costa

Assistant Research Professor

Antonio.costa@uconn.edu

Devra Dang

BCPS, CDE, FNAP
Associate Clinical Professor of Pharmacy Practice

devra.dang@uconn.edu

Megan Delaney

Academic Advisor, Pre-Professional Program

Megan.delaney@uconn.edu

Sarah Dorr

University Specialist

sarah.dorr@uconn.edu

Cassie Doyno

Assistant Clinical Professor

cassandra.doyno@uconn.edu

Jill Fitzgerald

Pharm.D.
Director of Experiential Learning
Continuing Professional Development
Associate Clinical Professor

jill.fitzgerald@uconn.edu

Judith Frankel

Student Affairs Program Services Coordinator

judith.frankel@uconn.edu

Stephanie Gernant

Pharm. D., M.S., Assistant Professor

stephanie.gernant@uconn.edu

Jennifer Girotto

Pharm.D., BCPPS, BCIDP
Associate Clinical Professor of Pharmacy Practice

jgirotto@connecticutchildrens.org

Roslyn Grandy

Librarian

roslyn.grandy@uconn.edu

David Grant

Ph.D.
Professor of Pharmacology &
Toxicology

david.grant@uconn.edu

Kyle Hadden

Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Medicinal Chemistry

kyle.hadden@uconn.edu

Alicia Harlow

Educational Program Assistant

Alicia.harlow@uconn.edu

Adrian Hernandez

M.D., Ph.D., FACC, FESC
Associate Professor of Comparative Effectiveness and Outcomes Research

adrian.hernandez-diaz@uconn.edu

Lisa Holle

Pharm.D., BCOP, FHOPA, FISOPP
Associate Clinical Professor of Pharmacy Practice

lisa.holle@uconn.edu

Kim Hopkins

Administrative Coordinator

Kimberly.hopkins@uconn.edu

Philip Hritcko

Pharm.D.
Dean and Clinical Professor of Pharmacy Practice

philip.hritcko@uconn.edu

Andrea Hubbard

Ph.D
Associate Professor of Pharmacology &
Toxicology

andrea.hubbard@uconn.edu

Sean Jeffery

Pharm.D., BCGP, FASCP, AGSF
Clinical Professor of Pharmacy Practice

sean.jeffery@uconn.edu

Debra Kendall

Ph.D.
Board of Trustees
Distinguished Professor of Medicinal Chemistry

debra.kendall@uconn.edu

Kathleen Koji

Storekeeper

kathleen.koji@uconn.edu

Na Li

Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutics

lina@uconn.edu

Xiuling Lu

Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Pharmaceutics

xiuling.lu@uconn.edu

Joshlyn Lucas-Nash

Program Assistant

joshlyn.lucas-nash@uconn.edu

Scott Makuch

Business Manager

scott.makuch@uconn.edu

Jacqueline Maliga

Administrative Service Specialist

jacqueline.patry@uconn.edu

José Manautou

Ph.D.
Head, Department of Pharmaceutics
Professor of Pharmacology &
Toxicology

jose.manautou@uconn.edu

Deirdre McAvoy

Administrative Program Support III

deirdre.mcavoy@uconn.edu

Samantha Morris-Avery

Associate Director Alumni Relations

smavery@foundation.uconn.edu

Mary Morytko

R.Ph., MS
Experiential Education Field Coordinator

mary.morytko@uconn.edu

Mary Mulrooney

Pharm.D., MBA
Assistant Research Professor

mary.mulrooney@uconn.edu

Joanne Nault

Administrative Services Specialist

joanne.nault@uconn.edu

Stefanie Nigro

Associate Clinical Professor

stefanie.nigro@uconn.edu

Mary Ann Phaneuf

Assistant Director of Experiential Education

mary.phaneuf@uconn.edu

Christina Polomoff

PharmD, BCACP, BCGP
Assistant Clinical Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Christina.polomoff@uconn.edu

Theodore Rasmussen

Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Pharmacology &
Toxicology

theodore.rasmussen@uconn.edu

Nathaniel Rickles

Pharm.D., Ph.D., BCPP
Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

nathaniel.rickles@uconn.edu

Nikole Ruddy

Administrative Program Support

nikole.ruddy@uconn.edu

Marissa Salvo

Pharm.D., BCACP
Associate Clinical Professor of Pharmacy Practice

marissa.salvo@uconn.edu

Gregory Sartor

Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Pharmacology and Toxicology

gregory.sartor@uconn.edu

Marie Smith

Pharm.D.
Assistant Dean for Practice & Public Policy Partnerships
Dr. Henry A. Palmer Endowed Professor of Community Pharmacy Practice

marie.smith@uconn.edu

Diana Sobieraj

Pharm.D., FCCP, BCPS
Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

diana.sobieraj@uconn.edu

Meg Tartsinis

Assistant to the Dean

m.tartsinis@uconn.edu

Olga Vinogradova

Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Medicinal Chemistry

olga.vinogradova@uconn.edu

Fei Wang

M.Sc., Pharm.D., BCPS, FASHP, NCTTP
Associate Clinical Professor of Pharmacy Practice

fei.wang@hhchealth.org

Kristin Waters

Assistant Clinical Professor

kristin.waters@uconn.edu

Kathryn Wheeler

Pharm.D.
Interim Associate Dean for Admissions and Student Affairs
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
Associate Clinical Professor of Pharmacy Practice

kathryn.wheeler@uconn.edu

C. Michael White

Pharm.D., FCP, FCCP
Department Head &
Distinguished Professor of Pharmacy Practice

charles.white@uconn.edu

Karin Whiting Burgess

Communications

karin.burgess@uconn.edu

Jeannette Wick

Visiting Professor

jeannette.wick@uconn.edu

Andrew Wiemer

Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Medicinal Chemistry

andrew.wiemer@uconn.edu

P. Ross Wilderman

Ph.D.
Assistant Research Professor of Pharmacology &
Toxicology

paul_ross.wilderman@uconn.edu

Dennis Wright

Ph.D.
Professor of Medicinal Chemistry

dennis.wright@uconn.edu

Xiaobo Zhong

Ph.D.
Professor of Pharmacology &
Toxicology

xiaobo.zhong@uconn.edu